+7 800 333 01 23

Anime lovers’ day in Russia. What to watch with the child

At 11th of April in Russia celebrated the Day of Anime Fans. This subculture is especially popular with young people.

Anime is divided into:

  • movies (full meter 60-90 minutes);
  • TV series.

One of the oldest filmmaking works is the comic short film of 1917 “Namakura-gatana”. In the story, the samurai wants to try a new sword, but the townspeople give him a rebuff. Since that time the Japanese animation has taken a step forward, however, as well as the drawing technique.

anime-unikalnaja-biznes-model-ili-chistoe-tvorchestvo_1079x681

While creating first anime Today, the anime Japanese filmmakers were inspired by American Disney animation. Today the anime is characterized by a special rhetoric, which is typical only for Japanese animation.

Modern stories tell about:

  • modern life;
  • hobbies;
  • life of teenagers;
  • philosophy;
  • interests.

Despite the fact that anime is especially popular with young people, there are many full-length films for the whole family.
Their distinctive feature is the philosophical overtones, despite the unhurried and uncomplicated plot.

Full-length animated films by Hayao Miyazaki

The most famous Russian anime spectator is the work of Japanese director Hayao Miyazaki:

  • Nausicaä of the Valley of the Wind
  • Castle in the Sky
  • My Neighbor Totoro
  • Kiki’s Delivery Service
  • Princess Mononoke
  • Spirited Away
  • Howl’s Moving Castle
  • Ponyo
  • The Wind Rises

a84960c656ce75e5929272c25ab9bdf15a61e110bd285539448475

The first works of the producer are unhurried, with an ecological implication and a everyday life philosophy. He often draws everyday life. The work entitled ” The Wind Rises” is biographical. It tells about duty, love and responsibility.

Full-length filmmaking works by Hayao Miyazaki are distinguished by deep meaning and an incredible number of hidden metaphors between the lines. That’s why, if you watched these animes as a child, it is highly recommended that they be reviewed again. You can trust, you will discover the wonderful world of Japanese animation again.

rabstol_net_spirited_away_12

Hayao Miyazaki is the owner of an out-of-competition honorary “Oscar” in 2014 “for profoundly influencing the world of animation, inspiring an entire generation of artists to work in this sphere and highlighting its unlimited potential. His “Spirited Away” – one of the notable films of the 2000s, he was awarded the prize of the Japanese Film Academy, the Golden Bear of the Berlin Film Festival-2002, the “Oscar” of 2003. Many call it a masterpiece of world animation. And not in vain! The work raises themes of human vices, devotion, friendship, man’s relationship to nature, true love and mutual help. Magnificent and unusual landscapes, musical design of the film will not leave you indifferent!

Mary and the Witch’s Flower

A good film about a girl who wants to save the magical world and her friends. Spending a holidays in a remote village, summer seems boring to her. But in the last week Mary finds a “witch flower” that takes her to a world full of adventures and miracles. It turns out that this world is in danger and Mary must save him.

rabstol_net_spirited_away_12

The film shows a real friendship and says that dreams come true.

It was created by a student of Hayao Miyazaki, so the similarities and common techniques are guessed. Cartoon is for family viewing, age restrictions are 6+.

Whisper of the Heart

A girl, who is very fond of reading, once noticed that a certain young man took the book she took in the library before it. It was not the first time she had read books taken after him. She wondered who he was and why they had similar tastes

11705810

This film is largely iconic for the Japanese anime cinema. It was for the first time that computer graphics was used and the sound track was recorded in the Dolby Digital standard.

5 Centimeters per Second

In three parts of the film shows more than 10 years of life of a young man. His relationship with the girls. The first story dates back to the mid-90′s. His girlfriend leaves Tokyo with his parents, but they remain friends by writing letters. After a while his family leaves too, and he wants to meet with his girlfriend before leaving, but the trains fall behind schedule due to snowfall …

The second story happens to him during his studies in a new place. For several years a classmate is fall in love with him and can not admit. She tries to spend more time with him, but does not say anything about her feelings. The girl decides to open at their last meeting.

5 см

The third story unfolds in Tokyo. The hero quit his job and broke up with the girl, he seems that he is on the edge of the abyss. He recalls how he used to walk around the station with his school friend and admire sakura. A girl passed by and he realized that this was the same girlfriend. He turns around, she turns around … and a train flies between them. Behind the train there were only cherry blossoms, picked up by the wind.

Successfully matched musical series emphasizes the dramatic situation of the film. The author does not evaluate any of the situations, the viewer should make the conclusions himself.

TV series

Now on sites with anime animation, every child, teenager and even an adult can easily find a series that he likes. The variety of genres amazes imagination: serials-musicals, adventures, everyday life, fantasy, fantasy, school and much, much more. You just have to choose it!

dm

Коомментарии закрыты.

Stay tuned to all Ruble Boom and 1b.ru attractive offers and campaigns!

+7 800 333 01 23

День любителей аниме в России. Что посмотреть с ребенком

11 апреля в России отмечается День любителей аниме. Эта субкультура особенно популярна среди молодежи.

Аниме подразделяется на:

  • фильмы (полный метр 60-90 минут);
  • сериалы.

Одна из старейших работ — комедийная короткометражка 1917 года «Namakura-gatana». По сюжету самурай хочет испытать новый меч, но горожанин дает ему отпор. С того времени японская анимация шагнула далеко вперед, впрочем как и техника рисования.

anime-unikalnaja-biznes-model-ili-chistoe-tvorchestvo_1079x681

При создании первых аниме японские режиссеры вдохновлялись американской диснеевской мультипликацией. Сегодня же аниме отличается особенной рисовкой, которая характерна исключительно для японской анимации.

  • Современные сюжеты повествуют о:
  • современной жизни;
  • увлечениях;
  • жизни подростков;
  • философии;
  • интересах.

Несмотря на то, что аниме особенно популярно у молодежи имеется множество полнометражных фильмов для всей семьи. Их отличительная особенность — философский подтекст, несмотря на неторопливый и незамысловатый сюжет.

Полнометражные анимационные фильмы Хаяо Миядзаки

Наиболее известные российскому зрителю аниме — работы японского режиссера Хайяо Миадзаки:

  • Навсикая из долины ветров;
  • Небесный замок Лапута;
  • Мой сосед Тоторо;
  • Ведьмина служба доставки;
  • Принцесса Мононоке;
  • Унесенные призраками;
  • Ходячий Замок Хаула;
  • Рыбка Поньо на утёсе;
  • Ветер крепчает.

a84960c656ce75e5929272c25ab9bdf15a61e110bd285539448475

Первые работы режиссера — неторопливые, с экологическим подтекстом и бытовой философией. Часто он рисует обычную жизнь. Работа под названием «Ветер крепчает» и вовсе биографична. Она повествует о долге, любви и об ответственности.

Полнометражные работы Хаяо Миядзаки отличаются глубоким смыслом и невероятным количеством скрытых меж строк метафор. Именно поэтому, если вы смотрели эти аниме в детстве, очень рекомендуем пересмотреть их вновь. Поверьте, вы откроете для себя чудесный мир японской мультипликации заново.

rabstol_net_spirited_away_12

Хайяо Миадзаки — обладатель внеконкурсного почётного «Оскара» 2014 года «за оказание глубокого влияния на мировую анимацию, вдохновляя целое поколение художников работать в этой области и освещая её безграничный потенциал». Его «Унесённые призраками» – один из заметных фильмов 2000-х годов, он удостоен приза Японской киноакадемии, Золотого медведя Берлинского кинофестиваля-2002 года, «Оскара» 2003 года. Многие называют его шедевром мировой мультипликации. И не зря! В произведении поднимаются темы людских пороков, преданности, дружбы, отношения человека к природе, настоящей любви и взаимопомощи. Великолепные и необычные пейзажи, музыкальное оформление фильма точно не оставят вас равнодушными!

Мэри и ведьмин цветок

Добрый фильм о девочке, которая хочет спасти волшебный мир и своих друзей. Проводя каникулы в глухой деревне лето кажется ей скучным. Но в последнюю неделю Мэри находит “ведьмин цветок”, который уносит ее в мир, полный приключений и чудес. Оказывается этому миру грозит опасность и Мэри должна его спасти.

maxresdefault

Фильм показывает настоящую дружбу и говорит о том, что мечты сбываются.

Его создал ученик Хайяо Миадзаки, поэтому угадываются сходство и общие приемы. Мультфильм предназначен для семейного просмотра, возрастные ограничения 6+.

Шёпот сердца

Девушка, которая очень любит читать, однажды обратила внимание, что книгу, которую она взяла в библиотеке до нее брал некий молодой человек. Она не в первый раз читала книги, взятые после него. Ей стало интересно, кто он такой и почему у них настолько схожи вкусы.

11705810

Этот фильм во многом знаковый для японского аниме-кинематографа. Именно в нем впервые стала использоваться компьютерная графика и звуковая дорожка записана в стандарте Dolby Digital.

Пять сантиметров в секунду

В трех частях фильма показано более 10 лет жизни молодого человека. Его взаимоотношения с девушками. Первая история датируется серединой 90-х. Его подруга уезжает из Токио с родителями, но они остаются друзьями по переписке. Через некоторое время его семья тоже уезжает, и он хочет встретиться с подругой перед отъездом, но поезда отстают от графика из-за снегопада…

Вторая история случается с ним во время его учебы на новом месте. Несколько лет одноклассница влюблена в него и не может признаться. Она пытается проводить с ним все больше времени, но никак не скажет о своих чувствах. Девушка решается открыться в последнюю их встречу.

5 см

Действие третьей истории разворачивается в Токио. Герой уволился с работы и расстался с девушкой, ему кажется что он на краю пропасти. Он вспоминает как когда-то со школьной подругой гулял по вокзалу и любовался сакурой. Мимо прошла девушка и он понял, что это была та самая подруга. Он оборачивается, она оборачивается… и между ними пролетает поезд. За поездом остались только лепестки сакуры, подхваченные ветром.

Удачно подобранный музыкальный ряд подчеркивает драматичность ситуаций фильма. Автор не оценивает ни одну из ситуаций, выводы должен сделать сам зритель.

Сериалы

Сейчас на сайтах с аниме-мультипликацией каждый ребёнок, подросток и даже взрослый человек без труда сможет найти сериал, который понравится именно ему. Разнообразие жанров поражает воображение: сериалы-мюзиклы, приключения, повседневность, фэнтези, фантастика, школа и многое-многое другое. Вам остается только выбрать!

dm

Коомментарии закрыты.

Будь в курсе выгодных предложений и акций от Рубль Бум и 1b.ru!